Election results

UK Quizbowl is pleased to announce that the following people have been elected in the recent committee elections:

  • Evan Lynch as Tournament Supervisor;

  • Vitalijs Brejevs as Website Manager and Secretary;

  • Ellie Warner as Blog Manager;

  • Brandon Saunders as Diversity Officer;

  • Ronny Jackson as Social Media Manager;

  • George Charlson as Outreach Officer (interim);

  • Alex Peplow, Paul Wyard and Frances Clark-Murray as Ordinary Committee Members.

Congratulations to all of the above for winning their elections. Now that UKQB has a full committee, we will be focusing on making sure the next two academic terms of quizbowl in the UK are as rewarding as this first term.